President Pablo Wappner, Argentina pwappner@leloir.org.ar
VicePresident Juan Riesgo-Escovar, Mexico riesgo@unam.mx
Treasurer Juan Larrain, Chile jlarrain@bio.puc.cl
Secretary Flavio Zolessi, Uruguay fzolessi@fcien.edu.uy
Past Presidents
José Xavier Neto, Brazil xavier.neto@lnbio.org.br
Mario Zurita, Mexico marioz@ibt.unam.mx
Roberto Mayor, UK r.mayor@ucl.ac.uk
Local Directors
Argentina Guillermo Lanuza GLanuza@Leloir.org.ar
Brasil José Garcia Abreu garciajr@anato.ufrj.br
Nadia Monesi namonesi@fcfrp.usp.br
Chile Miguel Concha mconcha@med.uchile.cl
Veronica Palma vpalma@uchile.cl
Colombia Zayra Viviana Garavito zv.garavito@uniandes.edu.co
Ecuador Oscar Perez odperez@puce.edu.ec
México Alfredo Varela-Echavarria varela@inb.unam.mx
Diana Escalante descalanat@ifc.unam.mx
Peru Martha Valdívia mvaldiviac@unmsm.edu.pe
Uruguay Flavio Zolessi fzolessi@fcien.edu.uy
Venezuela Maria Isabel Camejo mcamejo@usb.ve
External Board Members
Claudio Stern, UK c.stern@ucl.ac.uk
Eddy de Robertis, USA ederobertis@mednet.ucla.edu
Roberto Mayor, UK r.mayor@ucl.ac.uk
Alejandro Sánchez Alvarado, USA asa@stowers.org
Jannet Rossant, Canada janet.rossant@sickkids.ca
Ariel Ruiz i Altaba, USA Ariel.RuizAltaba@unige.ch
Antonio García-Bellido, Spain agbellido@trasto.cbm.uam.es